SmurfsCup Calendar
You can find an overview of the SmurfsCups here.

Upcoming cups

Canyon SmurfsCup #265 Sat. 19 Aug. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #202 Sun. 20 Aug. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #266 Sat. 26 Aug. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #203 Sun. 27 Aug. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #93 Tue. 29 Aug. 20:00 CEST

Previous cups

Valley SmurfsCup #92 Tue. 15 Aug. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #201 Sun. 13 Aug. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #264 Sat. 12 Aug. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #200 Sun. 06 Aug. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #199 Sun. 30 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #263 Sat. 29 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #91 Tue. 25 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #198 Sun. 23 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #262 Sat. 22 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #197 Sun. 16 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #261 Sat. 15 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #90 Tue. 11 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #196 Sun. 09 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #260 Sat. 08 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #195 Sun. 02 Jul. 02:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #259 Sat. 01 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #89 Tue. 27 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #194 Sun. 25 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #258 Sat. 24 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #193 Sun. 18 Jun. 20:00 CEST