SmurfsCup Calendar
You can find an overview of the SmurfsCups here.

Upcoming cups

Valley SmurfsCup #85 Tue. 25 Apr. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #250 Sat. 29 Apr. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #187 Sun. 30 Apr. 20:00 CEST

Previous cups

Royal SmurfsCup #186 Sun. 23 Apr. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #249 Sat. 22 Apr. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #185 Sun. 16 Apr. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #248 Sat. 15 Apr. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #84 Tue. 11 Apr. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #184 Sun. 09 Apr. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #247 Sat. 08 Apr. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #183 Sun. 02 Apr. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #246 Sat. 01 Apr. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #83 Tue. 28 Mar. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #182 Sun. 26 Mar. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #245 Sat. 25 Mar. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #181 Sun. 19 Mar. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #244 Sat. 18 Mar. 20:00 CET
Valley SmurfsCup #82 Tue. 14 Mar. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #180 Sun. 12 Mar. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #243 Sat. 11 Mar. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #179 Sun. 05 Mar. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #242 Sat. 04 Mar. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #178 Sun. 26 Feb. 20:00 CET