SmurfsCup Calendar
You can find an overview of the SmurfsCups here.

Upcoming cups

Royal SmurfsCup #211 Sun. 22 Oct. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #97 Tue. 24 Oct. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #275 Sat. 28 Oct. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #212 Sun. 29 Oct. 20:00 CET

Previous cups

Canyon SmurfsCup #274 Sat. 21 Oct. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #210 Sun. 15 Oct. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #273 Sat. 14 Oct. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #96 Tue. 10 Oct. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #209 Sun. 08 Oct. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #272 Sat. 07 Oct. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #208 Sun. 01 Oct. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #271 Sat. 30 Sep. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #95 Tue. 26 Sep. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #207 Sun. 24 Sep. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #270 Sat. 23 Sep. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #206 Sun. 17 Sep. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #269 Sat. 16 Sep. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #94 Tue. 12 Sep. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #205 Sun. 10 Sep. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #268 Sat. 09 Sep. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #204 Sun. 03 Sep. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #267 Sat. 02 Sep. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #93 Tue. 29 Aug. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #203 Sun. 27 Aug. 20:00 CEST