SmurfsCup Calendar
You can find an overview of the SmurfsCups here.

Upcoming cups

Valley SmurfsCup #149 Tue. 17 Dec. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #383 Sat. 21 Dec. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #318 Sun. 22 Dec. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #384 Sat. 28 Dec. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #319 Sun. 29 Dec. 20:00 CET

Previous cups

Royal SmurfsCup #317 Sun. 15 Dec. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #382 Sat. 14 Dec. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #316 Sun. 08 Dec. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #381 Sat. 07 Dec. 20:00 CET
Valley SmurfsCup #148 Tue. 03 Dec. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #315 Sun. 01 Dec. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #380 Sat. 30 Nov. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #314 Sun. 24 Nov. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #379 Sat. 23 Nov. 20:00 CET
Valley SmurfsCup #147 Tue. 19 Nov. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #313 Sun. 17 Nov. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #378 Sat. 16 Nov. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #312 Sun. 10 Nov. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #377 Sat. 09 Nov. 20:00 CET
Valley SmurfsCup #146 Tue. 05 Nov. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #311 Sun. 03 Nov. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #376 Sat. 02 Nov. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #310 Sun. 27 Oct. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #375 Sat. 26 Oct. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #145 Tue. 22 Oct. 20:00 CEST