SmurfsCup Calendar
You can find an overview of the SmurfsCups here.

Upcoming cups

Valley SmurfsCup #210 Tue. 05 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #516 Sat. 09 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #449 Sun. 10 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #517 Sat. 16 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #450 Sun. 17 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #211 Tue. 19 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #518 Sat. 23 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #451 Sun. 24 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #519 Sat. 30 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #452 Sun. 31 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #212 Tue. 16 Aug. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #213 Tue. 30 Aug. 20:00 CEST

Previous cups

Royal SmurfsCup #448 Sun. 03 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #515 Sat. 02 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #447 Sun. 26 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #514 Sat. 25 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #209 Tue. 21 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #446 Sun. 19 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #513 Sat. 18 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #445 Sun. 12 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #512 Sat. 11 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #208 Tue. 07 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #444 Sun. 05 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #511 Sat. 04 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #443 Sun. 29 May. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #510 Sat. 28 May. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #207 Tue. 24 May. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #442 Sun. 22 May. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #509 Sat. 21 May. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #441 Sun. 15 May. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #508 Sat. 14 May. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #206 Tue. 10 May. 20:00 CEST