SmurfsCup Calendar
You can find an overview of the SmurfsCups here.

Upcoming cups

Canyon SmurfsCup #467 Sat. 31 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #400 Sun. 01 Aug. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #188 Tue. 03 Aug. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #468 Sat. 07 Aug. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #401 Sun. 08 Aug. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #469 Sat. 14 Aug. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #402 Sun. 15 Aug. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #470 Sat. 21 Aug. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #403 Sun. 22 Aug. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #189 Tue. 24 Aug. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #471 Sat. 28 Aug. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #404 Sun. 29 Aug. 20:00 CEST

Previous cups

Royal SmurfsCup #399 Sun. 25 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #466 Sat. 24 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #187 Tue. 20 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #398 Sun. 18 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #465 Sat. 17 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #397 Sun. 11 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #464 Sat. 10 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #186 Tue. 06 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #396 Sun. 04 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #463 Sat. 03 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #395 Sun. 27 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #462 Sat. 26 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #185 Tue. 22 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #394 Sun. 20 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #461 Sat. 19 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #393 Sun. 13 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #460 Sat. 12 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #184 Tue. 08 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #392 Sun. 06 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #459 Sat. 05 Jun. 20:00 CEST