SmurfsCup Calendar
You can find an overview of the SmurfsCups here.

Upcoming cups

Canyon SmurfsCup #292 Sat. 24 Feb. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #227 Sun. 25 Feb. 20:00 CET
Valley SmurfsCup #105 Tue. 27 Feb. 20:00 CET

Previous cups

Royal SmurfsCup #226 Sun. 18 Feb. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #291 Sat. 17 Feb. 20:00 CET
Valley SmurfsCup #104 Tue. 13 Feb. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #225 Sun. 11 Feb. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #290 Sat. 10 Feb. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #224 Sun. 04 Feb. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #289 Sat. 03 Feb. 20:00 CET
Valley SmurfsCup #103 Tue. 30 Jan. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #223 Sun. 28 Jan. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #288 Sat. 27 Jan. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #222 Sun. 21 Jan. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #287 Sat. 20 Jan. 20:00 CET
Valley SmurfsCup #102 Tue. 16 Jan. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #221 Sun. 14 Jan. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #286 Sat. 13 Jan. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #220 Sun. 07 Jan. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #285 Sat. 06 Jan. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #284 Sat. 30 Dec. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #283 Sat. 23 Dec. 20:00 CET
Valley SmurfsCup #101 Tue. 19 Dec. 20:00 CET