SmurfsCup Calendar
You can find an overview of the SmurfsCups here.

Upcoming cups

Valley SmurfsCup #124 Tue. 11 Dec. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #332 Sat. 15 Dec. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #266 Sun. 16 Dec. 20:00 CET
Valley SmurfsCup #125 Tue. 18 Dec. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #333 Sat. 22 Dec. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #267 Sun. 23 Dec. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #334 Sat. 29 Dec. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #268 Sun. 30 Dec. 20:00 CET

Previous cups

Royal SmurfsCup #265 Sun. 09 Dec. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #331 Sat. 08 Dec. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #264 Sun. 02 Dec. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #330 Sat. 01 Dec. 20:00 CET
Valley SmurfsCup #123 Tue. 27 Nov. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #263 Sun. 25 Nov. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #329 Sat. 24 Nov. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #262 Sun. 18 Nov. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #328 Sat. 17 Nov. 20:00 CET
Valley SmurfsCup #122 Tue. 13 Nov. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #261 Sun. 11 Nov. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #327 Sat. 10 Nov. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #260 Sun. 04 Nov. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #326 Sat. 03 Nov. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #259 Sun. 28 Oct. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #325 Sat. 27 Oct. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #121 Tue. 23 Oct. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #258 Sun. 21 Oct. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #324 Sat. 20 Oct. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #257 Sun. 14 Oct. 20:00 CEST